Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tynemouth Cricket Club app

View
Womens Softball Festival
Womens Softball Festival , Club Event Friday 14 June 2019 Read more »
Club News,
Welcome to Tynemouth Cricket Club

Welcome to Tynemouth Cricket Club

Founded in 1847 Home of the Croons!

Club Event,
Change of Date for pre-season nets

Change of Date for pre-season nets

Thursday 28 March 2019

Club Event,
Cheltenham Festival Preview Night

Cheltenham Festival Preview Night

Friday 8 March 2019

Club Event,
2018 Bonfire and Fireworks Night

2018 Bonfire and Fireworks Night

Saturday 3 November 2018

Club Event,
Club Event,
TCC Fun Quiz with pie and peas supper

TCC Fun Quiz with pie and peas supper

Saturday 14 April 2018

Club News,
Farewell to Tahir

Farewell to Tahir

Club professional to leave after three great years

Club News,
Pavilion available for bookings

Pavilion available for bookings

The pavilion at TCC has undergone a major refurb...

Club Event,
Pre season training

Pre season training

Thursday 5 January 2017

  • Ground Equipment

    Net World Sports
  • Kit Sponsor

    Minel Energy
  • Kit Sponsor

    S and B EPS Limited

Fixtures

Tue 25 Jun
a
3rd XI Cowgate
Friendly 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
2nd XI Littletown
Friendly 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
a
League TBC
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
Friendly 13:30
h
League 13:30
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
Friendly 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 45/0 – 44
L
Sun 23 Jun
h
League 18 – 21/1
L
h
League 300/4 – 287/9
W
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 180 – 181/2
L
a
League 116 – 137
W
a
League 238/5 – 237
L
Fri 21 Jun
h
League 76 – 111/5
L
Mon 17 Jun
h
League 90/6 – 99/6
L
Sun 16 Jun
a
League 105 – 70
L
a
League C – C
C
h
League 26 – 27/3
L
a
League C – C
C
h
League 265/9 – 283/3
L
Sat 15 Jun
a
League 95/2 – 244/5
A
h
League 173/7 – 83
W
h
League 39/7 – 159/6
A
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors